Posts in: Steam Punk

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases for May 10, 2016

Posted by on May 10, 2016 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases for May 10, 2016

  New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases for May 10, 2016 Everland by Wendy Spinale Category: Young Adult, Re-telling, Steam Punk Purchase: Amazon Forget the story of Peter Pan you know. Because in Everland, the only way to grow up is to survive. London has been destroyed in a blitz of bombs and disease. The only ones who […]

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, February 2, 2016

Posted by on February 02, 2016 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, February 2, 2016

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, February 2, 2016 Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers Category: Young Adult, Fantasy Purchase: Amazon With shades of Game of Thrones and Romeo and Juliet, this richly imagined fantasy from debut author Sarah Ahiers is a tale of love, lies, and vengeance. Fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson will devour the flawlessly […]

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, November 10, 2015

Posted by on November 10, 2015 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, November 10, 2015

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, November 10, 2015 Da Vinci’s Tiger by L.M. Elliott Category: Young Adult, Historical-Fiction Purchase: Amazon Young, beautiful, and witty, Ginevra de’ Benci longs to take part in the artistic ferment of Renaissance Florence. But as the daughter of a wealthy family in a society dictated by men, she is trapped in an […]

Books On Our Radar: These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker & Kelly Zekas

Books On Our Radar: These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker & Kelly Zekas The first line of the description for These Vicious Masks… Jane Austen meets X-men. Ok, kids you definitely have my attention! As an unabashed fan of all things Austen and Wolverine it seems that this book may have married two of my fave things together and in […]

Blog Tour, Review & Giveaway: Lumiere by Jacqueline Garlick

 Blog Tour, Review & Giveaway: Lumiere by Jacqueline Garlick BookCrushin is happy to be a part of this blog tour for Lumiere by Jacqueline Garlick! In today’s post we will give you all the book information, review and a giveaway! I totally judged this book by the cover, and how could you not? It’s gorgeous. That green dress? Phenomenal. Plus, I […]

Cover Crush: Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto

Posted by on August 10, 2015 in Books On Our Radar, Cover Crush, Future releases | Comments Off on Cover Crush: Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto

Cover Crush: Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto The things that make a good cover: great font, intriguing tag line, and beautiful imagery. Revenge and the Wild ticks all the boxes. But it takes more than a pretty cover to make me add a book to my TBR and once I read the description for this far out magical […]

Review: The Dimension Thieves (Episode 1) by Misty Provencher

Posted by on February 01, 2015 in New Releases, Reviews | Comments Off on Review: The Dimension Thieves (Episode 1) by Misty Provencher

Review: The Dimension Thieves (Episode 1) by Misty Provencher BookCrushin is happy to celebrate the release of Misty Provencher’s newest serial novel, The Dimension Thieves. You will find all the book information as well as my spoiler-free review for Episode 1!   The Dimension Thieves (Episode 1) by Misty Provencher Category: New Adult, Sci-Fi, Dystopian Publication: January 31st, 2015 Purchase: Amazon […]

New Release Tuesday: Best YA & NA Releases for August 13, 2013

Posted by on August 12, 2013 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday: Best YA & NA Releases for August 13, 2013

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases for August 13, 2013 It is another week of fantastic new releases! Plus be sure to check out our ongoing 1-Year Blogiversary Giveaways #1 & #2  which include some of the authors releasing this week!!   Keeping Her (Losing It #1.5) by Cora Carmack Category: New Adult, Contemporary Romance Synopsis: Goodreads Purchase: Amazon Garrick […]

New Release Tuesday: The Best Young Adult New Releases for July 23, 2013

Posted by on July 23, 2013 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday: The Best Young Adult New Releases for July 23, 2013

New Release Tuesday: The Best Young Adult New Releases for July 23, 2013 This is a big release week! We highlighted a few of the young adult books we found the most intriguing to share!   Extremities: Stories of Death, Murder and Revenge by David Lubar Category: Young Adult, Horror Synopsis: Goodreads Purchase: Amazon Master of the macabre David Lubar […]

Book Trailer Cassandra Clare’s Clockwork Princess

Posted by on February 21, 2013 in Book Trailer, Books in the news, Future releases | Comments Off on Book Trailer Cassandra Clare’s Clockwork Princess