Cover Reveal: The Days Lost by Shannon McCrimmon

Posted by on November 12, 2013 in Cover Reveal | Comments Off on Cover Reveal: The Days Lost by Shannon McCrimmon

The Days Lost by Shannon McCrimmon Release Date: 12/10/13 Summary from Goodreads: Part routine, part escape, running is Ellie Morales’ way of dealing with the grief of losing her mother. On the heels of her high school graduation, she is spending her summer vacation in Western North Carolina with her dad and brother, Jonah. Shortly after sunrise each morning, Ellie […]

New Release Tuesday, November 12, 2013. What Are You Buying This Week?

Posted by on November 12, 2013 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday, November 12, 2013. What Are You Buying This Week?

New Release Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Splendor (Sacred #2) by Elana K. Arnold Category: Young Adult Synopsis: Goodreads Purchase: Amazon Splendor, the stunning sequel to Sacred, is a story about changing friendships, family, romance, passion, the study of Kabbalah, and self-discovery. Sometimes the answers we seek aren’t ours to find. . . . Scarlett loves her boyfriend, the dashing, mysterious Will Cohen. But now […]

Blog Launch Party: Entangled Embrace (New Adult Line)

Posted by on November 11, 2013 in Blog Tour, New Releases | Comments Off on Blog Launch Party: Entangled Embrace (New Adult Line)

BookCrushin is proud to be a part of the blog launch party for Entangled Embrace, Entangled’s New Adult line, launching today with three fantastic books! If you are looking for something new and mesmerizing, embrace the endless possibilities that this brand new Entangled Publishing new adult line offers! Trouble Comes Knocking by Mary Duncanson A girl who can’t forget… Twenty-two-year-old […]

Cover Reveal: Playing Pretend by Juliana Haygert

Cover Reveal: Playing Pretend by Juliana Haygert BookCrushin in conjunction with YA Book Tours is excited to present the cover reveal of author Juliana Haygert’s book Playing Pretend. Read on for all the exciting details! Playing Pretend by Juliana Haygert Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Word Count: 65,000 Release date: March 2014 Cover: Berto Designs Summary from Goodreads: As the Governor’s daughter, Charlotte McClain […]

Cover Reveal: A Beautiful Distraction by Kelsie Leverich

Posted by on November 06, 2013 in Cover Reveal, Future releases | Comments Off on Cover Reveal: A Beautiful Distraction by Kelsie Leverich

Cover Reveal: A Beautiful Distraction by Kelsie Leverich BookCrushin is excited to present the cover reveal of author Kelsie Leverich’s book A Beautiful Distraction, which is book 3 in the Hard Feelings series. Read on for all the exciting details! Synopses A Beautiful Distraction(Hard Feelings #3) by Kelsie Leverich Category: New Adult, Contemporary Publication: May 6, 2014 A brand new […]

Cover Reveal: Stone of Destiny (Danaan Trilogy #2) by Laura Howard

Cover Reveal: Stone of Destiny (The Danaan Trilogy #2) by Laura Howard BookCrushin is thrilled to be working with YA Bound Book Tours to bring you this gorgeous cover reveal for book 2 in The Danaan Trilogy, Stone of Destiny by Laura Howard! In this post you will find all the book information! Be sure to check out book 1, […]

Release Day Blitz: Ascending the Veil (Piercing the Fold #3) by Venessa Kimball

Posted by on November 05, 2013 in New Releases | Comments Off on Release Day Blitz: Ascending the Veil (Piercing the Fold #3) by Venessa Kimball

Release Day Blitz: Ascending the Veil (Piercing the Fold #3) by Venessa Kimball BookCrushin is unabashedly a big fan of this paranormal, sci-fi Piercing the Fold series by Venessa Kimball! Today is the release day for book 3 in the series, Ascending the Veil! We will give you all the book & series information, an excerpt and more! Hope you […]

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Drowning by Rachel Firasek

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Drowning by Rachel Firasek BookCrushin is happy to be working with Xpresso Book Tours to bring you this book blitz for Drowning by Rachel Firasek! In this post we have lots of cool stuff including all the book information, book trailer, playlist, guest post as well as 2 giveaways! One tour wide grand prize giveaway of […]

New Release Tuesday, November 5, 2013. What Are You Buying This Week?

Posted by on November 05, 2013 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday, November 5, 2013. What Are You Buying This Week?

New Release Tuesday, November 5, 2013. What Are You Buying This Week? Champion (Legend #3) by Marie Lu Category: Young Adult, Dystopian Synopsis: Goodreads Purchase: Amazon The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have […]

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: Torn Souls (Soul Ties #2) by Lisa Swallow

Posted by on November 04, 2013 in Blog Tour, Giveaways, New Releases | Comments Off on Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: Torn Souls (Soul Ties #2) by Lisa Swallow

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: Torn Souls (Soul Ties #2) by Lisa Swallow BookCrushin is excited to share with you all the release day blitz for Torn Souls, the second book in the Soul Ties series by Lisa Swallow! If you haven’t read Soul Ties book 1 yet, feel free to check out our review here. In this post you will […]