Daily Archives: Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Release Day Launch & Giveaway: Starflight by Melissa Landers

Release Day Launch & Giveaway: Starflight by Melissa Landers Hey there, booklovers! I’m author Melissa Landers, and I’m thrilled to announce the release of STARFLIGHT, the first in a brand new sci-fi series from Disney-Hyperion. I originally pitched this story to my editor as “Overboard” (one of my favorite romantic comedies) meets “Firefly” (an amazing show that was tragically cancelled […]

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, February 2, 2016

Posted by on February 02, 2016 in New Releases | Comments Off on New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, February 2, 2016

New Release Tuesday: The Best YA & NA Releases, February 2, 2016 Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers Category: Young Adult, Fantasy Purchase: Amazon With shades of Game of Thrones and Romeo and Juliet, this richly imagined fantasy from debut author Sarah Ahiers is a tale of love, lies, and vengeance. Fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson will devour the flawlessly […]

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker

Posted by on February 02, 2016 in Giveaways, New Releases | Comments Off on Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker BookCrushin is thrilled to help be a part of the Release Day Blitz for the newest release from K.A. Tucker, He Will Be My Ruin! HE WILL BE MY RUIN is a Suspense novel, published by Atria books, an Imprint of Simon & Schuster, being released on February […]